Our Team

team.jpg
 

DOMESTIC VIOLENCE “no more” GAME Changers

Annie Burton

Executive Director

Facilitator, Individual Anger Management Sessions

aburton@pathwaystochangenc.org

 

Delfino Benitez

Facilitator, Partner Abuse Intervention

delfino@pathwaystochangenc.org

Samuel Clayborn

Master Facilitator, Strong Fathers and Partner Abuse Intervention

Director, Strong Fathers Program

sam@pathwaystochangenc.org

Deanna Manley

Master Facilitator, Director of Partner Abuse Intervention  

deanna@pathwaystochangenc.org

Molly McCambridge

Facilitator, Strong Fathers and Partner Abuse Intervention

molly@pathwaystochangenc.org

 

Kaye Usry

Facilitator, Strong Fathers and Partner Abuse Intervention

Principal Investigator, Elon University (Research outcomes)

kusry@pathwaystochangenc.org

 

Lakeisha (Keisha) Ward

Facilitator, Strong Fathers and Partner Abuse Intervention

keisha@pathwaystochangenc.org