Our Team

teamm.png
 

John C. Williamson

Executive Director

Facilitator, Individual Anger Management Sessions

john@pathwaystochangenc.org

 

Kassandra Kreplak

Program Intake Coordinator/Victim Outreach Specialist

kassandra@pathwaystochangenc.org

Samuel Clayborn

Master Facilitator, Strong Fathers Program and Partner Abuse Intervention

Director, Strong Fathers Program

sam@pathwaystochangenc.org

Asia Ezlein-Platt

Facilitator, Strong Fathers Program

asia@pathwaystochangenc.org

Roxana Gomez

Facilitator, Partner Abuse Intervention

roxana@pathwaystochangenc.org

Delfiscio Herring

Facilitator, Partner Abuse Intervention

delfiscio@pathwaystochangenc.org

Deanna Manley

Master Facilitator, Strong Fathers Program

Director of Partner Abuse Intervention  

deanna@pathwaystochangenc.org

Molly McCambridge

Facilitator, Partner Abuse Intervention

molly@pathwaystochangenc.org

 

Kaye Usry

Facilitator, Partner Abuse Intervention

Principle Investigator, Elon University (Research outcomes)

kusry@pathwaystochangenc.org

 

Lakeisha (Keisha) Ward

Facilitator, Anger Management

keisha@pathwaystochangenc.org